BPI Building and Pest Inspections Brisbane North's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BPI Building and Pest Inspections Brisbane North

4.9

About this business

About Us | BPI Building and Pest Inspections Brisbane North As the director and owner of BPI Brisbane North, David Hagan has been in the Construction Industry for over 38 years and is a fully licensed Builder, Building Inspector, Pest Technician and Pool Safety Inspector. 

Location details

1 Dohles Rocks Road, Murrumba Downs, QLD, 4503, Australia

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.956 reviews
Select a rating
Allan T.'s profile image
Allan T. 
on Birdeye

a week ago

Very efficient and responsive 

Business response:

Hi, Allan. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Colin G.'s profile image
Colin G. 
on Birdeye

3 weeks ago

Excellent report. Thanks. 

Business response:

Hi, Colin. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Fran H.'s profile image
Fran H. 
on Birdeye

3 weeks ago

Thankyou to David, very efficient . This is the second time we have used your service., very appreciated, very prompt. 

Business response:

Hi, Fran. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Mark T.'s profile image
Mark T. 
on Birdeye

a month ago

The agent was on time, polite and very professional. I would use this service again. 

Business response:

Hi, Mark. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Jennifer H.'s profile image
Jennifer H. 
on Birdeye

a month ago

Excellent customer service Quick and efficient response to enquiries Very accommodating 

Business response:

Hi, Jennifer. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Robyn Van D.'s profile image
Robyn Van D. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Needed to do a pre purchase building and pest inspection, David contacted the agent directly and arranged the inspection. He was professional, polite and highly knowledgeable. The report surpassed expectations. 

Business response:

Hi, Robyn. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Chris P.'s profile image
Chris P. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

David was very prompt and on time and gave a detailed report. 

Business response:

Hi, Chris. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Jordan F.'s profile image
Jordan F. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Great service, very detailed and was very flexible with last minute notice. 

Business response:

Hi, Jordan. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Amy A.'s profile image
Amy A. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Thorough, on time, comprehensive. Thanks 

Business response:

Hi, Amy. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Frequently asked questions about BPI Building and Pest Inspections Brisbane North

How is BPI Building and Pest Inspections Brisbane North rated?

BPI Building and Pest Inspections Brisbane North has a 4.9 star rating with 56 reviews. 

When is BPI Building and Pest Inspections Brisbane North open?

BPI Building and Pest Inspections Brisbane North is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.