IPSWICH BUILDING AND PEST INSPECTIONS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

IPSWICH BUILDING AND PEST INSPECTIONS

5.0

About this business

IPSWICH BUILDING AND PEST INSPECTIONS is a specialist Building inspector located in Brassall, QLD. The products/services we offer include, purchase building inspection, pest inspections, home inspections, pre purchase inspections, pool inspections. Although we are located in Brassall, we service clients from areas such as, Ipswich, Springfield, Ripley, Raceview, West Ipswich, Eastern Heights, East Ipswich, Sadliers Crossing, One Mile, Coalfalls and all surrounding areas. If you are looking for the best Building inspector in ... read more

Location details

50 Windle Road, Brassall, QLD, 4305, Australia

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.054 reviews
Select a rating
Rolf V.'s profile image
Rolf V. 
on Birdeye

5 months ago

Quick to respond and get the job done 

Business response:

Hi, Rolf. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!  

Helen B.'s profile image
Helen B. 
on Birdeye

8 months ago

The service was very prompt and professional, thorough and honest business, thanks Chris 😊 

Business response:

Hi, Helen. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!  

Karen T.'s profile image
Karen T. 
on Birdeye

10 months ago

Chris was great to deal with through out the pest/building inspections carried out for us. He was easily contactable at all times. He had no hesitation taking calls from us in relation to helping us understand what was in the report. Very professional and would recommend 

Business response:

Hi, Karen. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Joanne A.'s profile image
Joanne A. 
on Birdeye

11 months ago

Very thorough and responsive to needing to reschedule a few times. Was constantly in contact to let me know the progress as I was out of town. Called to let me know when the inspection had been finalised and was happy to answer further questions about the report. Would highly recommend - fabulous value for money. 

Business response:

Hi, Joanne. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Josh C.'s profile image
Josh C. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Very responsive, happy to share information and was reliable 

Business response:

Hi, Josh. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!  

Ben and Carolyn H.'s profile image
Ben and Carolyn H. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

A thorough, comprehensive inspection with an easy, down to earth explanation of current and potential problems with the property. 

Business response:

Hi, Ben. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Maree S.'s profile image
Maree S. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Gave honest, fair and unbiased advice/review 

Business response:

Hi, Maree. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

LINDI H.'s profile image
LINDI H. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Very thorough and very forthcoming in providing advice when asked. 

Business response:

Hi, Lindi. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Sarah-Jane O.'s profile image
Sarah-Jane O. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Great communication and highly recommended. Thank-you. 

Business response:

Hi, Sarah-jane. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!  

Frequently asked questions about IPSWICH BUILDING AND PEST INSPECTIONS

How is IPSWICH BUILDING AND PEST INSPECTIONS rated?

IPSWICH BUILDING AND PEST INSPECTIONS has a 5 star rating with 54 reviews. 

When is IPSWICH BUILDING AND PEST INSPECTIONS open?

IPSWICH BUILDING AND PEST INSPECTIONS is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.